Logo

Fifth Youth Delphic Games of the CIS Member States

Information

On October 20 26, 2008 the anniversary Fifth Youth Delphic Games of the CIS Member States took place in Minsk, the Republic of Belarus. 596 people formed into official delegations from all 12 states of the Commonwealth took part in the Games. The past event contributed significantly to the search and support of young art workers, the increase of their professional level.

The Fifth Youth Delphic Games of the Commonwealth were held according to the Decision of the Council of the Heads of Government of the CIS Member States On Main activities in cooperation between the member states of the Commonwealth of Independent States in the sphere of culture until 2010, dated May 25, 2006, the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus On holding the Fifth Youth Delphic Games of the CIS Member States dated October 11, 2007 ¹1314, and the Conceptual Regulations on holding the Delphic Games (international) and the Youth Delphic Games (international), adopted by the Decision of the Second Session of the International Delphic Committee dated February 6, 2004.

The Organizing Committee governed by the Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Belarus Alexander Kosinets was established for the preparation and holding the Games. The Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Belarus, the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Belarus, the Special Fund of the President of the Republic of Belarus for Support of the Talented Youth, the Minsk City Executive Committee, Belarusian Delphic Committee, Belarusian Republican Youth Union, Belarusian State University of culture and arts were the Games organizers.

The Fifth Youth Delphic Games of the CIS Member States were held with the support of the Executive Committee of the Commonwealth of Independent States, the CIS Interstate Humanitarian Cooperation Fund, the Council on Cultural Cooperation of the CIS Member States, the Work Group on the Delphic Movement Development in the CIS Member States and under the patronage of the International Delphic Committee (headquarters is located in Moscow).

Greetings for the Games were received from the President of the Republic of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko, the Chairman of the Executive Committee CIS Executive Secretary Sergey Lebedev, the Prime Minister of the Azerbaijan Republic Artur Rasizade, the Prime Minister of the Republic of Armenia Tigran Sargsyan, the Prime Minister of the Republic of Moldova Zinaida Greceanii, and others.

The official opening ceremony of the Fifth Youth Delphic Games of the CIS Member States took place on October 21, 2008 in the Palace of the Republic. The colourful theatricalized performance with the parade of the participating countries was set before the audience. The State Flag of the Republic of Belarus, the Flag of the Commonwealth of Independent States, the Delphic Flag were raised and the Delphic fire was lighted. After the prologue dedicated to the history of the Delphic Games the audience was greeted by the Minister of Culture of the Republic of Belarus Vladimir Matveychuk, the First Deputy Chairman of the Executive Committee CIS Executive Secretary Vladimir Garkun, the Director of the International Delphic Committee, the Coordinator on Preparing and Holding the Delphic Games of the CIS Member States Vladimir Ponyavin, the latter declared the Games open.

The contests were held in the form of competitive and festival programmes in two age groups (junior and senior) in 17 nominations of folk, classical, and contemporary art: piano, violin, violoncello, trumpet, bayan/accordion, tsymbaly, academical singing, folk singing, pop singing, folk dance, modern dance, circus on stage, photography, fine art, web design, DJ, arts and crafts. Best venues of the capital were used as sites for the competitions: the Belarusian State Philharmonic, the Belarusian State Academy of Music, the Belarusian State Academy of Arts, the National Library of Belarus, the Minsk State Palace of Children and Youth, and others.

The jury, formed for each nomination, consisted of 83 prominent artists of the Commonwealth countries. 30 sets of awards were bestowed during the Games; winners and awardees received gold, silver and bronze medals.

The round table Creativity of young people as a factor of the social development and intercultural cooperation was carried out on October 22, 2008 in the building of the Executive Committee of the Commonwealth of Independent States and the Day of Delegations took place on October 24, 2008 in the National Library of Belarus, where participating teams of the Games had an opportunity to show the wealth of national culture: concert performances, exhibitions and presentations were conducted.

The official closing ceremony of the Fifth Youth Delphic Games of the CIS Member States and the gala-concert of the winners were held on October 25, 2008 in the Belarusian State Philharmonic Society. All participating countries were introduced during the ceremony. In creative part, medalists of the Games performed with the State Chamber Orchestra and the National Academic Folk Orchestra of the Republic of Belarus.

During the preparation and holding the Games the full-scale informational and advertising campaign with usage of central TV channels and radio stations, news agencies, outdoor advertising, press, and internet was arranged. The MGTRK Mir took an active part in promoting the event on the territory of the Commonwealth.

Hidden content
...
DELPHIC GAMES is the registered trade mark

Золотой фонд Игр СНГ
Logo

Пятые молодежные Дельфийские игры государств-участников СНГ

Информация

С 20 по 26 октября 2008 года в г. Минске, Республика Беларусь, прошли юбилейные Пятые молодежные Дельфийские игры государств-участников СНГ. В Играх приняли участие 596 человек, сформированных в официальные делегации от всех 12 стран Содружества. Состоявшееся мероприятие внесло значительный вклад в поиск и поддержку молодых деятелей искусств, повышение их профессионального уровня.

Пятые молодежные Дельфийские игры Содружества проведены в соответствии с Решением Совета глав Правительств государств-участников СНГ «Об основных мероприятиях сотрудничества государств-участников Содружества Независимых Государств в области культуры до 2010 года» от 25 мая 2006 года, Постановлением Совета Министров Республики Беларусь «О проведении Пятых молодежных Дельфийских игр государств-участников СНГ» от 11 октября 2007 года №1314 и Концептуальным положением о проведении Дельфийских игр (международных) и Молодежных Дельфийских игр (международных), утвержденным решением Второй Сессией Международного Дельфийского комитета от 6 февраля 2004 года.

Для подготовки и проведения Игр был создан организационный комитет, который возглавил заместитель Премьер-министра Республики Беларусь А.Н.Косинец. Организаторами Игр выступили Министерство культуры Республики Беларусь, Министерство образования Республики Беларусь, Специальный фонд Президента Республики Беларусь по поддержке талантливой молодежи, Минский городской исполнительный комитет, Белорусский Дельфийский комитет, Белорусский республиканский союз молодежи, Белорусский государственный университет культуры и искусств.

Пятые молодежные Дельфийские игры государств-участников СНГ прошли при поддержке Исполнительного комитета Содружества Независимых Государств, Межгосударственного фонда гуманитарного сотрудничества государств-участников СНГ, Совета по культурному сотрудничеству государств-участников СНГ, Рабочей группы по развитию Дельфийского движения в государствах-участниках СНГ и под патронатом Международного Дельфийского комитета (штаб-квартира расположена в Москве).

В адрес Игр поступили приветствия Президента Республики Беларусь А.Г.Лукашенко, Председателя Исполнительного комитета – Исполнительного секретаря СНГ С.Н.Лебедева, Премьер-министра Азербайджанской Республики А.Т.Раси-Заде, Премьер-министра Республики Армения Т.С.Саркисяна, Премьер-министра Республики Молдова З.П.Гречаный и др.

Официальная церемония открытия Пятых молодежных Дельфийских игр государств-участников СНГ прошла 21 октября 2008 года во Дворце Республики. Перед зрителями развернулось красочное театрализованное действие с парадом стран-участниц. Были подняты Государственный флаг Республики Беларусь, флаг Содружества Независимых государств, Дельфийский флаг и зажжен Дельфийский огонь. По завершению пролога, посвященного истории Дельфийских игр, с приветствием к собравшимся обратились Министр культуры Республики Беларусь В.Ф.Матвейчук, первый заместитель Председателя Исполкома – Исполнительного секретаря СНГ В.Г.Гаркун, Директор Международного Дельфийского комитета, координатор по подготовке и проведению Дельфийских игр в государствах-участниках СНГ В.Н.Понявин, объявивший Игры открытыми.

Соревнования проводились в форме конкурсной и фестивальной программ по двум возрастным категориям (старшей и младшей) по 17 номинациям народного, классического и современного искусства: фортепиано, скрипка, виолончель, труба, баян/аккордеон, цимбалы, академическое пение, народное пение, эстрадное пение, народный танец, современный танец, цирк на сцене, фотография, изобразительное искусство, веб дизайн, ди-джей, декоративно-прикладное искусство. В качестве мест проведения состязаний были задействованы лучшие площадки столицы: Белорусская государственная филармония, Белорусская государственная академия музыки, Белорусская государственная Академия искусств, Национальная библиотека Беларуси, Минский городской Дворец детей и молодежи и пр.

В состав жюри, сформированных по каждой номинации, вошли 83 признанных мастера искусств стран Содружества. В ходе Игр было разыграно 30 комплектов наград; победители и призеры получили золотые, серебряные и бронзовые медали.

22 октября 2008 года в здании Исполнительного комитета Содружества Независимых Государств состоялся круглый стол «Творчество молодых как фактор общественного развития и межкультурного сотрудничества», а 24 октября 2008 года в Национальной библиотеке Беларуси был проведен День делегаций, в ходе которого команды-участницы Игр получили возможность продемонстрировать все богатство национальной культуры: прошли концертные номера, выставки и презентации.

Официальная церемония закрытия Пятых молодежных Дельфийских игр государств-участников СНГ и гала-концерт победителей состоялись 25 октября 2008 года в Белорусской государственной филармонии. В ходе церемонии были представлены все страны-участницы. В творческой части медалисты Игр выступили в сопровождении Государственного камерного оркестра и Национального академического народного оркестра Республики Беларусь.

В период подготовки и проведения Игр была проведена полномасштабная информационно-рекламная кампания с использованием центральных телеканалов и радиостанций, информационных агентств, наружных рекламных носителей, прессы, интернета. Активное участие в продвижении мероприятия на пространстве Содружества приняла МГТРК "Мир".


Hidden content
...
ДЕЛЬФИЙСКИЕ ИГРЫ является зарегистрированным товарным знаком

ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЕ ДАННЫЕ