Logo

First Open Youth European Delphic Games

Information

The First Open Youth European Delphic Games which hold under the patronage of International Delphic Committee (IDC, headquarters is in Moscow) and UNESCO took place in Volgograd, the Russian Federation on May 2-7, 2014.

721 young artists aged from 10 to 25 years old took part and about 100 eminent jury members from 26 countries (Austria, Armenia, Belarus, Bulgaria, Great Britain, Greece, Italy, Kazakhstan, Cyprus, China, Latvia, Moldova, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, USA, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Turkey, Croatia, etc.), - participated in the Games.

The Regulations of the First Open Youth European Delphic Games were elaborated in accordance to the Conceptual Regulations on holding the Delphic Games (international) and the Youth Delphic Games (international), adopted at the Session of the International Delphic Committee on February 6, 2004.

The Games were addressed by greetings of the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin, the President of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe Anne Brasseur, on behalf of the President of the European Commission Jose Manuel Barroso and the Council of Europe.

The official opening ceremony took place at the lower terrace of the central embankment of the Volga river in Volgograd on May 3, 2014 and collected 70000 people of audience.

The contest and festival programs of the First Open Youth European Delphic Games consisted of 17 nominations in folk, classical and contemporary arts: piano, violin, fine art, bayan/accordion, saxophone, academic singing, pop singing, folk singing, folk dance, modern dance, photography, cooking art, fashion design, DJ, circus, folk instruments, folk arts and crafts.

The jury, formed for each nomination, consisted of prominent figures of culture and art from 17 countries. 32 sets of awards were raffled (golden, silver and bronze medals).

Within the framework of the Games the International Conference took place. The leaders and the representatives of the International Delphic Committee, National Delphic organizations of several countries, UNESCO, business and non-commercial organizations from 21 took part in it.

The official closing ceremony took place on May 6, 2014 at the Palace of Sports in Volgograd. The representatives of the countries' delegations, which participated in event performed along with the laureates of the Games at the Gala-concert.

The social informational trailer promoting the events was placed on the channels, broadcasting in 64 world countries. In Russia the events were announced and publicized by 5 TV channels, 5 information agencies, 10 radio stations, 6 newspapers and magazines. The official opening and closing ceremonies were broadcasted in live by GTRK Volgograd TRV and Pervy Volgogradsky Channel TV channels. Internet Television DELPHIC TV provided the live webcast from all events of the Games. For the first time the Internet Radio DELPHIC FM was represented during the public events.

Hidden content
...
DELPHIC GAMES is the registered trade mark

Золотой фонд Игр СНГ
Logo

Первые открытые молодежные Европейские Дельфийские игры

Информация

Со 2 по 7 мая 2014 года в Волгограде, Российская Федерация прошли Первые открытые молодежные Европейские Дельфийские игры, проводимые под патронатом Международного Дельфийского комитета (МДК, штаб-квартира расположена в Москве) и ЮНЕСКО.

В Играх принял участие 721 юный деятель искусств в возрасте от 10 до 25 лет и около 100 именитых членов жюри из 26 стран.

Положение о Первых открытых молодежных Европейских Дельфийских играх было разработано в соответствии с концептуальным положением о проведении Дельфийских игр и молодежных Дельфийских игр, утвержденным решением Второй Сессии Международного Дельфийского комитета (МДК) от 6 февраля 2004 года.

В адрес Игр поступили приветствия Президента Российской Федерации В.В.Путина, Президента Парламентской Ассамблеи Совета Европы А.Брассер, от имени Председателя Европейской Комиссии Ж.М.Баррозу и Совета Европы.

Официальная церемония открытия состоялась 3 мая 2014 года на нижней террасе Центральной набережной города Волгограда и собрала около 70.000 зрителей.

В конкурсную и фестивальную программу Первых открытых молодежных Европейских Дельфийских игр вошли 17 номинаций по народным, классическим и современным видам искусств: фортепиано; скрипка; изобразительное искусство; баян/аккордеон; саксофон; академическое пение; народное пение; эстрадное пение; народный танец; современный танец; фотография; кулинарное искусство; дизайн одежды; ди-джей; цирк; народные инструменты; народные художественные промыслы и ремесла.

В составы жюри, сформированные по каждой номинации, вошли видные деятели культуры и искусства из 17 стран. Было разыграно 32 комплекта наград (золотые, серебряные, бронзовые медали).

В рамках Игр состоялась международная конференция. В ее работе приняли участие руководители и представители Международного Дельфийского комитета, Национальных Дельфийских организаций ряда стран, ЮНЕСКО, бизнес-структур и некоммерческих организаций, эксперты из 21 государства.

Официальная церемония закрытия состоялась 6 мая 2014 года во Дворце спорта Волгоградских профсоюзов. В ходе гала-концерта вместе с лауреатами Игр выступили представители делегаций стран, участвовавших в мероприятии.

Социальный информационный ролик Игр был размещен в эфире телеканалов, вещающих в 64 странах мира. В России события освещались и анонсировались 5 телевизионными каналами, 5 информационными агентствами, 10 радиостанциями, 6 печатными изданиями. Официальные церемонии открытия и закрытия Игр транслировались в прямом эфире телеканалов ГТРК «Волгоград ТРВ» и «Первый Волгоградский канал». В рамках интернет-телевидения ДЕЛЬФИК ТВ (www.delphic.tv) была организована онлайн-трансляция всех событий Игр. Впервые на массовых мероприятиях Игр было представлено интернет-радио ДЕЛЬФИК ФМ (www.delphic.fm).


Hidden content
...
ДЕЛЬФИЙСКИЕ ИГРЫ является зарегистрированным товарным знаком

ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЕ ДАННЫЕ