Logo

Seventh Open Youth Delphic Games of the CIS Member States

Information

The Seventh Open Youth Delphic Games of the CIS Member States were held in Astana, the Republic of Kazakhstan on September 24-29, 2012. Over 1000 artists from 16 countries - Afghanistan, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Georgia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Romania, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkey, Ukraine - took part in the event. The Higher Forum of Arts united the artistic youth, giving a deeper insight on cultures of different nations and establishing friendly and constructive relations between participants. Truly talented young people received a great chance of entering the world-class competition stages.

The Seventh Open Youth Delphic Games of the Commonwealth took place in accordance with the decision of the Council of Heads of Governments of the CIS Member States on The main activities of cooperation of the Commonwealth of Independent States in the field of culture till 2015 from May 19, 2011, with the decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan on the approval of the State Program of Education of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2011-2020 ¹922 from February 1, 2010, with the order of the Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan On the Seventh Open Youth Delphic Games of the CIS Member States from July 13, 2012 ¹126-p, and in accordance with the Conceptual Regulations on holding the Delphic Games (International) and the Youth Delphic Games (International), approved by the Session of the International Delphic Committee on February 6, 2004.

The Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Ministry of Culture and Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the National Delphic Committee of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Akimat of Astana acted as the organizing parties for the Games. The event was supported by the Executive Committee of the Commonwealth of Independent States, the National Commission of the Republic of Kazakhstan for UNESCO and ISESCO, Interstate Fund for Humanitarian Cooperation of the CIS Member States, Council for Cultural Cooperation of the CIS Member States and the Working Group on the Development of the Delphic Movement in the CIS countries. The Games were held under the auspices of the International Delphic Committee.

The Official opening ceremony of the Seventh Open Youth Delphic Games of the CIS was held on September 25, 2012 at the Central Concert Hall Kazakhstan and was attended by 3500 people. The colorful theatricalized performance with the parade of the participating countries was set before the spectators. The Chairman of the Organizing Committee on preparing and holding the Seventh Open Youth Delphic Games of the CIS Member States, the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan Bakytjan Zhumagulov, the Deputy Head of the Presidents Executive Office of the Republic of Kazakhstan Baghlan Mailybaev, who read the welcoming address of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev, the Director of the International Delphic Committee Vladimir Ponyavin greeted the audience. The Minister of Culture and Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan Darkhan Mynbai and the Minister of Labor and Social Protection of Population of the Republic of Kazakhstan Gulshara Abdykalikova were among honored guests.

Competitions were held in the form of contest and festival programs in 19 nominations of folk, classical and contemporary art: piano, violin, saxophone, accordion, academic singing, folk singing, pop singing, classical dance, folk dance, modern dance, stage circus, photography, fine art, web design, poetry, TV journalism, DJ, folk arts, folk instruments. Best venues of Astana were used as the stages for the competitions: Kazakh Music and Drama Theatre named after Kalibek Kuanyshbaev, State Academic Russian Dramatic Theatre named after Maxim Gorky, Kazakh National University of Arts, National Opera and Ballet Theatre named after Kulyash Bayseitova, Lev Gumilyov Eurasian National University, etc.

The jury formed for each category consisted of 60 masters of arts of standing reputation from 11 countries. A total of 35 sets of awards were bestowed during the Games. Laureates from 12 countries received gold, silver and bronze medals.

The official closing ceremony of the Seventh Open Youth Delphic Games of the CIS Member States and the gala-concert of the laureates were held on September 28, 2012 at the Palace of Peace and Harmony. All participating countries were introduced during the ceremony and the laureates of the Games appeared on stage with joint performance acts.

The headquarters for the working staff, consisting of more than 20 departments, was operating throughout the Games. More than 500 university students of Astana, who went through a careful selection and training, were involved as volunteers.

A full-scale information and advertising campaign, involving television and radio stations, news agencies, outdoor advertising, press, online resources and even applying flash mobs was held during the preparing and holding of the Games. The TV channel Mir took an active part in promoting and covering the event.

Hidden content
...
DELPHIC GAMES is the registered trade mark

Золотой фонд Игр СНГ
Logo

Седьмые открытые молодежные Дельфийские игры государств-участников СНГ

Информация

С 24 по 29 сентября 2012 года в г. Астане, Республика Казахстан, прошли Седьмые открытые молодежные Дельфийские игры государств-участников Содружества Независимых Государств. В Играх приняли участие болеe 1000 деятелей искусств из 16 стран: Австрии, Азербайджана, Армении, Афганистана, Белоруссии, Болгарии, Грузии, Италии, Казахстана, Киргизии, Молдавии, России, Румынии, Таджикистана, Турции, Украины. Высший форум искусств объединил творческую молодежь, помог глубже понять культуры разных народов, наладить дружеские и творческие связи, дал возможность действительно одаренным молодым людям выйти на соревновательные площадки мирового уровня.

Седьмые открытые молодежные Дельфийские игры Содружества прошли в соответствии с решением Совета глав Правительств государств-участников СНГ «Об основных мероприятиях сотрудничества государств-участников Содружества Независимых Государств в области культуры до 2015 года» от 19 мая 2011 года, Указом Президента Республики Казахстан об утверждении «Государственной программы развития образования Республики Казахстан на 2011-2020 годы» от 01 февраля 2010 года №922, Распоряжением Премьер-министра Республики Казахстан «О проведении Седьмых открытых молодежных Дельфийских игр государств-участников СНГ» от 13 июля 2012 года №126-р и Концептуальным положением о проведении Дельфийских игр (международных) и Молодежных Дельфийских игр (международных), утвержденным на сессии Международного Дельфийского комитета 6 февраля 2004 года.

Организаторами Игр выступили министерства образования и науки, культуры и информации Республики Казахстан, Национальный Дельфийский комитет Республики Казахстан, Акимат г.Астаны. Мероприятие прошло при поддержке Исполнительного комитета Содружества Независимых Государств, Национальной Комиссии Республики Казахстан по делам ЮНЕСКО и ИСЕСКО, Межгосударственного фонда гуманитарного сотрудничества государств-участников СНГ, Совета по культурному сотрудничеству государств-участников СНГ и Рабочей группы по развитию Дельфийского движения в государствах-участниках СНГ.

Играм предоставлен патронат Международного Дельфийского комитета.

Официальная церемония открытия Седьмых открытых молодежных Дельфийских игр государств-участников СНГ прошла 25 сентября 2012 года в Центральном концертном зале «Казахстан», вместившем 3500 человек. Перед зрителями развернулось красочное театрализованное действие с парадом стран-участниц. В официальной части церемонии перед собравшимися выступили Председатель Организационного комитета по подготовке и проведению Седьмых открытых молодежных Дельфийских игр государств-участников Содружества Независимых Государств, Министр образования и науки Республики Казахстан Б.Т.Жумагулов, Заместитель руководителя Администрации Президента Республики Казахстан Б.А. Майлыбаев, зачитавший приветствие Президента Республики Казахстан Н.А.Назарбаева, Директор Международного Дельфийского комитета В.Н.Понявин. В числе почетных гостей присутствовали Министр культуры и информации Республики Казахстан Д.К.Мынбай и Министр труда и социальной защиты Республики Казахстан Г.А.Абдыхалыкова.

Конкурсная и фестивальная программа Игр включила в себя соревнования по 19 номинациям народного, классического и современного искусства: фортепиано, скрипка, саксофон, баян/аккордеон, академическое пение, народное пение, эстрадное пение, классический танец, народный танец, современный танец, цирк на сцене, фотография, изобразительное искусство, веб дизайн, поэзия, тележурналистика, ди-джей, народные художественные промыслы, народные инструменты. В качестве мест проведения состязаний были задействованы лучшие площадки г.Астаны: Казахский музыкально-драматический театр им.К.Куанышбаева, Государственный академический русский театр им.М.Горького, Казахский Национальный университет искусств, Национальный театр оперы и балета им.К.Байсеитовой, Евразийский Национальный университет им.Л.Н.Гумилева и пр.

В составы жюри, сформированных по каждой номинации, вошли около 60 видных деятелей искусств 11 стран. В каждой возрастной группе всех номинаций Игр были разыграны награды – всего 35 комплектов. Лауреаты из 12 стран получили золотые, серебряные и бронзовые медали.

Россия была представлена Национальной молодежной Дельфийской сборной, сформированной и направленной при поддержке Министерства культуры Российской Федерации. По результатам Игр сборная нашей страны, в состав которой вошли 112 человек из 24 регионов, завоевала 13 золотых, 10 серебряных и 4 бронзовых медали.

Официальная церемония закрытия Седьмых открытых молодежных Дельфийских игр государств-участников СНГ и гала-концерт лауреатов состоялись 28 сентября 2012 года во Дворце мира и согласия. В ходе вечера были представлены все страны-участницы Игр, со сводными концертными номерами выступили лауреаты соревнований.

В рамках обеспечения проведения Игр работал штаб, в котором функционировали более 20 служб. В качестве волонтеров были привлечены более 500 студентов ВУЗов Астаны, прошедших тщательный отбор и подготовку.

В период подготовки и проведения Игр была проведена информационно-рекламная кампания с использованием телеканалов и радиостанций, информационных агентств, наружных рекламных носителей, прессы, интернет-ресурсов, а также с проведением флеш-мобов. Активное участие в освещении мероприятия приняла МТРК "Мир".


Hidden content
...
ДЕЛЬФИЙСКИЕ ИГРЫ является зарегистрированным товарным знаком

ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЕ ДАННЫЕ