Greetings are being received to the address of the Seventeenth Youth Delphic Games of the CIS Member States: 

  • The Chairman of the Executive Committee — the Executive Secretary of the Commonwealth of Independent States Sergey Lebedev 

  • The Secretary General — the Head of the Interparliamentary Assembly of Member Nations of the Commonwealth of Independent States Council Secretariat Dmitriy Kobitskiy 

  • The Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Sergey Lavrov 

  • The First Deputy Minister of Education of the Russian Federation Alexander Bugaev 

  • The Secretary General of the Eurasian Peoples’ Assembly Andrey Belyaninov 

Greetings continue to arrive


DELPHIC GAMES is the registered trade mark